Mittagstisch Frenke Burg Startseite

 

Lehrpersonen

Begert Michael   Be michael.begert@sbl.ch
Begert Regula   Bt regula.begert@sbl.ch
Bürgin-Buess Caroline   Bi caroline.buergin@sbl.ch
Buser-Nebiker Guido   Bs guido.buser@sbl.ch
Camci Ceyda   Ca ceyda.camci@sbl.ch
Dierauer Peter   Di peter.dierauer@sbl.ch
Düringer Sabrina   sabrina.pfirter@sbl.ch
Eugster-Schwaller Eva   Eu eva.eugster@sbl.ch
Fuss Elisabeth   Fu elisabeth.fuss@sbl.ch
Glinz Ursula   Gz u.glinz@sbl.ch
Guntern Judith   Gn judith.guntern@sbl.ch
Hagmann Simone Christine   Hm simone.hagmann@sbl.ch
Hak Eveline   Ha eveline.hak@sbl.ch
Handel Kerstin   Hl kerstin.handel@sbl.ch
Hermann Martin   Hn martin.hermann@sbl.ch
Jakob Graf Brigitte   Jk brigitte.jakob@sbl.ch
Jovanovic Marija   Jo marija.jovanovic@sbl.ch
Junod Fabienne   Ju fabienne.junod@sbl.ch
Kaiser Ralf Adrian   Ka ralfadrian.kaiser@sbl.ch
Kilcher Rebecca   Ki rebecca.kilcher@sbl.ch
Klahr Jennifer   Kh jennifer.klahr@sbl.ch
Klaus Corinne   Kl corinne.klaus@sbl.ch
Lujic Aleksandar   Lc aleksandar.lujic@sbl.ch
Mastrogiacomo-Talamo Caterina   Mt caterina.mastrogiacomo@sbl.ch
Meier Janine   Mj janine.meier@sbl.ch
Meier Michael   Mm michael.meier@sbl.ch
Moritz-Stähelin Claudia   Mz claudia.moritz@sbl.ch
Moser-Weber Christine   Ms christine.moser@sbl.ch
Mühlebach Josef   josef.muehlebach@sbl.ch
Müller Andreas   Mr a.mueller@sbl.ch
Niklaus Sarah   Ni sarah.niklaus@sbl.ch
Petignat Charles   Pt charles.petignat@sbl.ch
Praehauser Christa   Pr christa.praehauser@sbl.ch
Rast Yvonne   Rt yvonne.rast@sbl.ch
Reber Heinz   Re heinz.reber@sbl.ch
Ruffino Gian-Paolo   Ru gian-paolo.ruffino@sbl.ch
Schmidheiny Rüegg Cornelia   Sy cornelia.schmidheiny@sbl.ch
Schmutz Sabine   Sm sabine.schmutz@sbl.ch
Schneeberger Ursula   Sb ursula.schneeberger@sbl.ch
Schweizer Barbara   Se barbara.schweizer@sbl.ch
Schweizer Veronika   Sz veronika.schweizer@sbl.ch
Sommer Tonja   So tonja.sommer@sbl.ch
Somogyi Gabor   Sg gabor.somogyi@sbl.ch
Steinberger Rahel   St rahel.steinberger@sbl.ch
Stooss-Henz Christina   Ss christina.stooss@sbl.ch
Ulrich-Furrer Anastasia   Ul anastasia.ulrich@sbl.ch
von Dungen Fabian   Vd fabian.vondungen@sbl.ch
Von Felten-Zürcher Ursula   Vo ursula.vonfelten@sbl.ch
Wehrli Thomas   We thomas.wehrli@sbl.ch
Zöbeli Denise   denise.zoebeli@sbl.ch
Zucca Viola   Zu viola.zucca@sbl.ch

 

Drucken